Executive Members

Carena Snyder-Pueschel,
Loretta Paterson, vice president
Xenia Cravetchi, head coach
Dayna Myers, secretary
Gail McKnight, facilities & equipment manager

Committee chairs
Catherine Szabo, social media/webmaster
Lindsey Wilson, wardrobe
Kelly Stewart, social

Executive members are selected during the club annual AGM (typically held in August/September) according to club bylaws. Vacancies are filled using returning club members.